Association Partners

These manufacturers, wholesalers, distributors and other companies are committed to ensuring the Pest Control Industry in Kansas is strong. Their support enables the Kansas Pest Control Association to support our members with additional resources. Please keep in mind these partners when making your purchasing decisions.

LEADER MEMBERS

Ensystex, Inc

Don Stetler

dstetler@ensystex.com

www.ensystex.com

 

ASSOCIATE MEMBERS

Pest Control Supplies

Will Shively

wshively@pcspest.com

www.pcspest.com

 

Rhodes Chemical

Paul Neil

pneill@rhodeschem.com

www.rhodeschem.com

 

Univar

Marla Shepard

marla.shepard@univar.com

www.univar.com

 

ALLIED MEMBERS

Allergy Technologies

Ed Demask

service@allergytechnologies.com

www.allergytechnologies.com

 

B&G Equipment

Robert Heiney

rheiney@bgequip.com

www.bgequip.com

 

BASF Pest Solutions

Jared Harris

jaredharris@wmmg.com

basf.com

 

Basys Processing

Kurt Woltering

kurt@basyspro.com

www.basyspro.com

 

Bayer Environmental Science

Nate Peterson

nate.peterson2@bayer.com

www.backedbybayer.com

 

BWI Companies

Bryan Robertson

bryanrobertson@bwicompanies.com

bwicompanies.com

 

Central Life Sciences

Blaine Oakeson

boakeson@central.com

www.zoecon.com

 

Douglas Products

Bob Braun

Bob.braun@douglasproducts.com

www.douglasproducts.com

 

Dow Agrosciences

Zach Morehead

zmmorehead@dow.com

www.dowagro.com

 

FMC Professional Solutions

Judy Wanner

Judith.wanner@fmc.com

www.fmcprosolutions.com

 

Industrial Fumigant Company

Dan Ponton

dponton@indfumco.com

www.indfumco.com

 

J.T. Eaton

Dale Becker

daleb@jteaton.com

jteaton.com

 

Liphatech

Ray White

whiter@liphatech.com

www.liphatech.com

 

Mattress Safe, Inc.

Tammy Boersma

tammy@mattresssafe.com

www.mattresssafe.com

 

Oldham Chemicals

Kathy Rodery

kathyrodery@olhamchem.com

www.oldhamchem.com

 

Pelgar USA

Andrej Branc

andrej@pelgar-usa.com

pelgar-usa.com

 

Rockwell Labs

Brian Sundnas

bsundans@rockwelllabs.com

www.rockwelllabs.com

 

Syngenta

Mike Weissman

michael.j.weissman@usa.dupont.com

www.syngentapmp.com

 

Target Specialty Products

Douglas Bennett

doug.bennett@target-specialty.com

www.target-specialty.com

 

Winfield Solutions

Cindy Sagerty

cssagerty@landolakes.com

www.winfield.com