Board of Directors & Officers

President

Robert McElwain

American Pest Management

Olathe

robert@americanpestkc.com

913-350-1115

 

President-Elect

Shonda Meitler

Tox-Eol/World Pest Control/Sunflower Services

Sylvan Grove

shonda@worldpestonline.com

785-825-5143

 

Vice President

Tim Dahl

Patton Termite & Pest Control

Wichita

316-773-3825

tim@solongbugs.com

 

Secretary/Treasurer

Kyle Litton

General Pest Control

Cimarron

kyle@gpcpest.com

620-855-7768

 

Region I

Adam Augustine

Everett Milberger Pest Control

Gardner

adam.augustine@ymail.com

913-384-6760

 

Region II

Bryon Estes

McKinzie Pest Control

Emporia

bryon@mckinziepest.com

620-342-4222

 

Region III

Paul Bearman

Kaw Valley Exterminator

Wamego

kawvalleyexterminator@gmail.com

785-456-7357

 

Region IV

Mike Roe

Redrock Protection

Medicine Lodge

mroe@sctelcom.net

620-886-3131

 

At-Large

Ravi Sachdeva

American Pest Management

Manhattan

buggin14u@aol.com

785-537-9188

 

Past President

Joseph Davidson

Schendel Pest Services

Topeka

joe.davidson@pestzero.com

785-232-9344

 

President’s Appointee

Nate Peterson

Bayer

nate.peterson2@bayer.com

 

Past President’s Appointee

Will Shively

Pest Control Supplies

wshively@pcspest.com

816-421-4696

 

Executive Director

Spencer Duncan

Kansas Pest Control Association

Topeka

kansaspest@yahoo.com

785-271-9220

Interested in serving on the KPCA Board of Directors? Election are held each December at the annual meeting. Must be a member in good standing of the association. The board meets four times during the year, and assists with the spring conference in Wichita each March and the winter conference in Kansas City each December. Contact our office for more information. 

REGION DIRECTOR MAP